Santa Clara Cricket Club

Club Management

The fifteen people who sit at the helm of the club.

2018-2020 Executives and Captains

Cricket, Finance, IT and HR Operations,executive@santaclaracc.org
President Sujesh Pulikkal president@santaclaracc.org
Vice President Shantanu Divekar vp@santaclaracc.org
Secretary Ritesh Kadu secretary@santaclaracc.org
Treasurer Mihir Kanojia treasurer@santaclaracc.org
Membership Officer Zubair Quazi membership@santaclaracc.org
PR Officer Umar Ali profficer@santaclaracc.org
IT Officer Abhimanyu Bishnoi webmaster@santaclaracc.org
Team Captains & Vice Captains: captains@santaclaracc.org
Captain SCCC I "Aces" Shantanu Divekar  
Vice Captain SCCC I "Aces" Rishab Nanda https://www.facebook.com/rishabh.nanda?ref=br_rs
Captain SCCC II "Bees" Govind Unkalkar https://www.facebook.com/govind.unkalkar?ref=br_rs
Vice Captain SCCC II "Bees" Arjun Sridhar 

https://www.facebook.com/ananth.sridhar

Captain SCCC III "Seas" Sujesh Pulikkal
https://www.facebook.com/spulikkal
Vice Captain SCCC III "Seas" Appu Chacha